## LA Institute for Administrative Assistants (LIAA) Officers/Board for 2024-2025

## Officers

Dianne Borel, CAA **President** 

Administrative Office Coordinator Lafayette Parish School System 113 Chaplin Drive Lafayette, LA 70508

Denise Tolber, CAA

President-Elect

Paralegal

Caddo Parish Attorney's Office

P.O. Box 1127

Shreveport, LA 71163

Nikki Loupe, CAA **Vice President**Administrative Assistant 5
LA Dept of Environmental Quality
602 N. 5<sup>th</sup> Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Jeremy Swiney, CAA
Secretary
Senior Administrative Assistant (Council)
Lafayette Consolidated Government

P.O. Box 4017-C Lafayette, LA 70502

Gwen Martinez, CAA

**Treasurer** 

Executive Secretary to the Superintendent Lafourche Parish School Board 805 E. 7<sup>th</sup> Street Thibodaux, LA 70301

Fatima Gautier, CAA

Past President

Executive Assistant

Visit Baton Rouge
359 Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70801

**Board Members (2-year terms)** 

Rhonda Dempster, CAA
Executive Assistant to Mayor
City of Thibodaux
P.O. Box 5418
Thibodaux, LA 70302

Joyce Anthony, CAA
Administrative Assistant 5
LA Dept. of Transportation & Development
1201 Capitol Access Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Samantha Young-Lewis, CAA Executive Administrative Assistant Acadia Parish School Board P.O. Box 309 Crowley, LA 70527

## **Board Members (1-year term)**

Carolyn Hayes, CAA Secretary-Treasurer Red River Parish Police Jury P.O. Box 709 Coushatta, LA 71019

Rechell Pierre Judicial Assistant to Judge 24<sup>th</sup> Judicial District Court 200 Derbigny Street, Suite 4700 Gretna, LA 70053

Melanie Cooper, CAA Administrative Assistant City of Monroe 401 Lea Joyner Expressway Monroe, LA 71201

## LIAA Coordinator

Billie Tripp
PO Box 1029
Gonzales, LA 70707
225-644-0619
225-644-0122 (fax)
cctripp@eatel.net
www.liaanow.org